Live Sport

Below is a list of forthcoming live sports that we will be screening this month.

Upcoming Live Sports

Sunday 24th September 2017
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Brighton vs Newcastle
Monday 25th September 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Arsenal vs West Brom
Tuesday 26th September 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Spartak Moscow vs Liverpool
Wednesday 27th September 2017
12:30pm
Cricket: One Day Internationals
England vs West Indies 4th ODI
5pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Qarabag vs Roma
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Atletico Madrid vs Chelsea
Thursday 28th September 2017
6pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
BATE Borisov vs Arsenal
8:05pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Everton vs Apollon Limassol
Friday 29th September 2017
12:30pm
Cricket: One Day Internationals
England vs West Indies 5th ODI
7:45pm
Football: English Championship
QPR vs Fulham
Saturday 30th September 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Huddersfield vs Tottenham
3pm
Rugby Union: Aviva Premiership
Leicester Tigers vs Exeter Chiefs
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Chelsea vs Man City
Sunday 1st October 2017
12pm
Football: English Premiership
Arsenal vs Brighton
2:15pm
Football: English Premiership
Everton vs Burnley
4:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Newcastle vs Liverpool
Thursday 5th October 2017
7:45pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
England vs Slovenia
Friday 6th October 2017
5pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Georgia vs Wales
7:45pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Rep of Ireland vs Moldova
Saturday 7th October 2017
3pm
Rugby Union: Aviva Premiership
London Irish vs Leicester Tigers
11:40pm
Rugby Union: Rugby Championship
Argentina vs Australia
Sunday 8th October 2017
5pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Lithuania vs England
Monday 9th October 2017
7:45pm
Football: World Cup Qualifying
Wales vs Rep of Ireland
Thursday 12th October 2017
7:45pm
Rugby Union: European Challenge Cup
Pau vs Gloucester Rugby
Friday 13th October 2017
7:45pm
Rugby Union: European Champions Cup
Ulster vs Wasps
Saturday 14th October 2017
12:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Liverpool vs Man Utd
3:15pm
Rugby Union: European Champions Cup
Racing Metro vs Leicester Tigers
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Watford vs Arsenal
7:45pm
Rugby Union: European Champions Cup
Exeter Chiefs vs Glasgow Warriors
Sunday 15th October 2017
1pm
Rugby Union: European Champions Cup
Castres vs Munster
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Southampton vs Newcastle
Monday 16th October 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
Leicester vs West Brom
Tuesday 17th October 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Real Madrid vs Tottenham
Wednesday 18th October 2017
7:45pm
Football: UEFA Champions League
Benfica vs Man Utd
Thursday 19th October 2017
6pm
Football: UEFA Europa League
Crvena Zvezda vs Arsenal
Friday 20th October 2017
8pm
Football: English Premiership
West Ham vs Brighton
Saturday 21st October 2017
1pm
Rugby Union: European Champions Cup
Glasgow Warriors vs Leinster
3:15pm
Rugby Union: European Champions Cup
Clermont vs Northampton Saints
5:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Southampton vs West Brom
7:45pm
Rugby Union: European Champions Cup
Saracens vs Ospreys
Sunday 22nd October 2017
1:30pm
Football: English Premiership
Everton vs Arsenal
4pm
Football: English Premiership
Tottenham vs Liverpool
DRAYTONDIRECT http://draytoncourtlondon.co.uk/bedrooms?check_in_date={check_in_date}&check_out_date={check_out_date}&number_rooms={number_rooms}&number_nights={number_nights}